Re: 2011 CTS
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Too expensive an expimental car.
If it was in my youth days, but now i have to be more conservative.
What would you think if you your physician stranded on the highway, while his office is overflowing with peopall waiting ion him??
Especally iof he is standing ove on eo these experimental thing??
Yes I know you would say <span style="font-size: 14pt">What was he thinking??. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">get the tesla roadster or the tesla model s
</div></div> </div></div>
tesla owners dont think that they have been working on it for about 10 years
my physician walks to work so wi noh have dah problem deh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Too expensive an expimental car.
If it was in my youth days, but now i have to be more conservative.
What would you think if you your physician stranded on the highway, while his office is overflowing with peopall waiting ion him??
Especally iof he is standing ove on eo these experimental thing??
Yes I know you would say <span style="font-size: 14pt">What was he thinking??. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">get the tesla roadster or the tesla model s
</div></div> </div></div>tesla owners dont think that they have been working on it for about 10 years
my physician walks to work so wi noh have dah problem deh