when you buy window wipers for your vehicle they come in 2 different sizes- one for the left and the other size for the right
I learned today
Re: I learned today
This is very true. Not all cars do but some. It's because of where they put the wiper transmission arms that control the blades running- ie, they offset them some from dead center (centa).
I actually went to 2 diff sizes on my truck so when I pulled them out away from the window to clean the glass, I would clear the antenna without having to pull it out of the way(yeah, Im lazy). I run a 18" and 16" on my Ranger.
Unless you buy a Chrysler. The driver's side is always longer than the passenger side.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">when you buy window wipers for your vehicle they come in 2 different sizes- one for the left and the other size for the right </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a lie,
diff sizes, how dat??
so wha, de left longer dan de right???
yep driver side longer dan the passenger sideIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J_RockTodd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This is very true. Not all cars do but some. It's because of where they put the wiper transmission arms that control the blades running- ie, they offset them some from dead center (centa).
I actually went to 2 diff sizes on my truck so when I pulled them out away from the window to clean the glass, I would clear the antenna without having to pull it out of the way(yeah, Im lazy). I run a 18" and 16" on my Ranger. </div></div>
I think it was a 22 and 20 they put on mineIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.