Re: Short Term Lease/Long Term Rentals
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">problem with lease is they get you in the end
yeah a dat mek mi frighten
but if I dont take it for long drives mi should be awright
ideally the tesla model s would work but dat us not yet on the mawket </div></div>
They only get yuh in de end if yuh decide fi buy de veekle outright. Never lease if you intend on buying it later.
If yuh lease in a biz name yuh cy write somma it off
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">problem with lease is they get you in the end

yeah a dat mek mi frighten
but if I dont take it for long drives mi should be awright
ideally the tesla model s would work but dat us not yet on the mawket </div></div>
They only get yuh in de end if yuh decide fi buy de veekle outright. Never lease if you intend on buying it later.
If yuh lease in a biz name yuh cy write somma it off
what about take over someone lease who has like say , 8 months left