I have owned mostly G.M. all my life and in the past they really were terrible cars so I have been tempted to jump to a Japanese or Korean brand next time but this mek mi pause.
I was just thinking that if any country is going to feel this it is Jamaica 'cause the whole island is flooded with Toyota.
yes there have been a few, but it took dis fi mek dem get back to square one. Toyota did the by any means necessary to pass gm and now they have the probs gm used to have, mi hope dem cyan deal wid it doe.
I have never thought of buying jap or kor, I'd look at euro fuss, but even b4 mi look pan dem mi a look pan ford (aftah GM)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">De Toyota ppl dem quiat roun here ee sah.
Usually unno ha nuff fi seh, wapm? </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.