Facety renk and outa orda customer treatment.
Not by the receptionist who call fi a salesperson 3x
Nat by the manager who did try to attend to we request to look pon a SUV
but by the salesperson the manager did send out, whe look at wi, den look pon a next couple and chat to dem instead
so wi tek wi excelent credit rating & cash... walk out leff de dealership.
Mgr ask why we leaving?
We explain dat we were waiting for a while, receptionist call fi smaddy 3x and he tried to help but his sales staff obviously not interested in helping wi.
Here him.. We have Elliott right here , do you have time? Mi seh No Thank You as we are out of time..
As usual I am courteous and polite and yes the manager & im assistants did feel very shame when we drove off
Then went up the road and had a very different reception wid a foreign car dealership who was very interested in having our business
Not by the receptionist who call fi a salesperson 3x
Nat by the manager who did try to attend to we request to look pon a SUV
but by the salesperson the manager did send out, whe look at wi, den look pon a next couple and chat to dem instead
so wi tek wi excelent credit rating & cash... walk out leff de dealership.
Mgr ask why we leaving?
We explain dat we were waiting for a while, receptionist call fi smaddy 3x and he tried to help but his sales staff obviously not interested in helping wi.
Here him.. We have Elliott right here , do you have time? Mi seh No Thank You as we are out of time..
As usual I am courteous and polite and yes the manager & im assistants did feel very shame when we drove off

Then went up the road and had a very different reception wid a foreign car dealership who was very interested in having our business