in light of soaring yen
Toyota to limit Camry export to US
Re: Toyota to limit Camry export to US
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well if dem cyar as good ah value as dem claim, why dem ah worry, maybi is jus di USA consumer wising up tuh dem smoke-and-mirror distorted propaganda? </div></div>if That is not currency manipulation to favour trade i dont know What is.
Yet nobody in the US is complaining but they are all on China.
China treat their currency e
Similar This How Jamaica did And most countries still does.
How come They dont complain about it there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well if dem cyar as good ah value as dem claim, why dem ah worry, maybi is jus di USA consumer wising up tuh dem smoke-and-mirror distorted propaganda? </div></div>
Are you anti-Camry / anti-Toyota?aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Oh, OK
<span style="font-style: italic">From a pro-North American Toyota Camry driver </span>aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon