Now that Manning has taken Tebow's job he will be going to a new team. Would you want him on your team?
Tim Tebow...would you want him on your team?
Tags: None
Re: Tim Tebow...would you want him on your team?
Wow...the stinking Jets got him....Wow.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">why is peyton still playing ? nuh him have all kinda injuries and bruk up neck
suh him a guh play till him mash up himself ? he's what ? 44 ?
is the championship that important to him ?
he is 36 ..he has recovered. he has one championship but his brother has 2When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
LOL @ RichD's ring count.
A wondah which part Gen has been for past two months.
To answer Xavier's question, reports have always been that Tebow is very coachable. When he is interviewed he always says he knows he has a lot to learn and is willing to do whatever it takes to be successful. If you remember, just before his last play with the Broncos, John Elway came down on the sidelines and talked to him. Did Elway tell him what to do and he listened? If so that's a great sign for any athlete.
Is it possible that Rex and get Tebow to perform at a higher level.....it would seem so. If anything it will show what Tebow is made of, NY fans can be brutal.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
i don't really follow football Pep
the way he was carrying on it was if he didn't have a ring, suh mi a wonder if it that important where him a guh jeopardize him health. but him have one ring as rich seh suh when him guh out there and pap him self even more seriously, then mi will just shake mi head.
tebow joke:
years down the road Tom Brady dies and goes to heaven. God meets him ans says "im a huge fan, you had a great career"
God show Brady to a nice little bungalow with a new England patriots flag flying form the porch. God says this is your house not everybody gets their won house in Heaven.
Brady looks donw the road and sees a mansion painted in Orange and blue with Denver Bronco flag on a 50 foot pole a sweeping driveway around a fountain and in the middle of the fountain is a statue of Tim Tebow.
Brady says to god "God im one of the greatest QBs in history..i'm even in the discussion for the greatest ever...how come Tebow gets a mansion like that?"
God chuckles
"Tom that's not Tebow's house that's my house !!"When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'd want him on my team so long as he remembers who is di football god
btw as much as I love Peyton Manning..him done fah...one good sack an him out...mark my words and memba Skelly sed so
who dat yt brady jesus yuh have deh