<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">security certificate issues is wat it says</div></div>i get the message dat Internet Explorer has blocked because of security issues...FB cannot be dat insecure...how can i stop this...i keep getting blocked from FB...says site is not secure or my access is blocked
help...every few minutes on FB using my laptop
Re: help...every few minutes on FB using my laptop
There is a problem with this website's security certificate.
The security certificate presented by this website was issued for a different website's address.
Security certificate problems may indicate an attempt to fool you or intercept any data you send to the server.
We recommend that you close this webpage and do not continue to this website.
Click here to close this webpage.
Continue to this website (not recommended).
More information
If you arrived at this page by clicking a link, check the website address in the address bar to be sure that it is the address you were expecting.
When going to a website with an address such as https://example.com, try adding the 'www' to the address, https://www.example.com.
For more information, see "Certificate Errors" in Internet Explorer Help.
Yuh can gi it permission if yuh sure di site OK. Try another browser and see if yuh get di same message?
Did you type di address in from scratch, or did yuh jus click pan wan ah yuh browser's "history" link?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yuh can gi it permission if yuh sure di site OK. Try another browser and see if yuh get di same message?
Did you type di address in from scratch, or did yuh jus click pan wan ah yuh browser's "history" link? </div></div>
i do dat n is like is Internet Explorer pay fi di laptop...it does not help..den wen i retype the word Facebook i get the access denied message...even coming on here wid all the spam settings i supposedly have,i keep getting music from some chupid ad...sigh...