Re: I pod Nano
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boopie, what's free is the I-Tunes software itself - it's free to download and install it on your computer. Podcasts are free too. But individual songs, those are 99 cents.
but you dont have to buy any, you can always just take songs off your own CD's, and never spend a cent if yuh no want to.
thanks for the format info J-kid.
I didn't change computers - this is a new computer and first Ipod- nor added anything. did evrything by the book. i did run the download from a CD, not online - maybe thats it - ?
but it gave me all the prompts, I registered the Nano and all that just like normal, everything seemed fine - [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
Well just let me take it off of my computer then I can download music free from my boss's laptop. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">boopie, what's free is the I-Tunes software itself - it's free to download and install it on your computer. Podcasts are free too. But individual songs, those are 99 cents.
but you dont have to buy any, you can always just take songs off your own CD's, and never spend a cent if yuh no want to.
thanks for the format info J-kid.
I didn't change computers - this is a new computer and first Ipod- nor added anything. did evrything by the book. i did run the download from a CD, not online - maybe thats it - ?
but it gave me all the prompts, I registered the Nano and all that just like normal, everything seemed fine - [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
Well just let me take it off of my computer then I can download music free from my boss's laptop. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]