So mi purchase a new tablet on the weekend. It is sweet. So far so good. I talked the sales guy at the Best Buy into give me 3 weeks to try it out and if mi nuh like it mi cyan return it. So today I am using it for my first real time.
So I go and find an app that will allow me to do some video editing (more complex than just the usual video editing apps you normally see cuase it offer more, I even paid $4.99 fi it
) . Now it nuh come with instructions so you sort of have to figure it out on your own. Well i am running into problems, so I tun to mi old friend Google. So mi find one video with someone showing a few things about this app but the person on the video is a 14 year old kid who mumble so you cyaan undastan him at all!
Why tings nuh come wid instructions nuh more?
So I go and find an app that will allow me to do some video editing (more complex than just the usual video editing apps you normally see cuase it offer more, I even paid $4.99 fi it

Why tings nuh come wid instructions nuh more?