Not the GM I used to work for
Re: Not the GM I used to work for
The bailout, which some thought made Obama and Harper look like geniuses sure turn round to bite us all on the arse.
GM has no interest in staying in North America. I see it here every day. You know the situation here dah Jah. From five plants down to one. The one remaining will be closed soon enough too.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This country need laws like Brazil, if yuh waan sell it here yuh haffee build it here. </div></div>
You sound like my MIL ...... her favourite saying that even though she has not lived there in bout thirty years or so.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This country need laws like Brazil, if yuh waan sell it here yuh haffee build it here. </div></div>
i agree with that
no politiian have the guts to push that nowWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
They have to dance with the ones who brought them.
The education system and media dumb down and brainwashed the voting public to tge point where they don't know what organizations represent their interest. They isolate tge unions by blaming the organization for the wrongs of the leaders.
Just as tge blame the political parties for the politicians. So instead of kicking the bums out tgey abandon the unions. Now they ceded all power to the capital c lass.
Then looking to the same capital class to save them.
Small government is the Savior man vote small government.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They have to dance with the ones who brought them.
The education system and media dumb down and brainwashed the voting public to tge point where they don't know what organizations represent their interest. They isolate tge unions by blaming the organization for the wrongs of the leaders.
Just as tge blame the political parties for the politicians. So instead of kicking the bums out tgey abandon the unions. Now they ceded all power to the capital c lass.
Then looking to the same capital class to save them.
Small government is the Savior man vote small government. </div></div>
well put.When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....