Farmer creates incredible Usain Bolt maze (source Yahoo.com) - A giant maze of Usain Bolt doing his famous lightning celebration has appeared in Burton-upon-Trent. Farmer Tom Robinson created the maze, which covers 15 acres and has five kilometres of pathways. From the air, Bolt's character is 150 metres tall.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">he should have him sittin dem in audah wid a paton an him could send a bill tuh dis same fawmah yasuh </div></div>
I can understand the urge of this farmer to honour Usain Bolt by creating this maze; but should he not have waited until after Bolt won his 2012 gold medals ; Just asking?
Btw, anyone knows when the real Athletic Showdown will begin? I want get everything "LIVE"..
__________________________________________________ __
Blessed is the sun, it dosn't discriminate, it shines on everyone..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> </div></div>
Nunya, yu mek mi laaaff - Mi no knoa if mi mus cry hafta mi stap laauffin, cau mi neva get
no challenge like dis befoe.
I will gi yu all a Ja joke and set the stage whether you or others may know it or know of it. It's a typical Jamaican joke..
Man enters a bar jus at di moment dis ooman was told to "shut yu mout befoe mi bax yu dung" - It was her hubby who entered and heard it, so he challenged the aggressor by saying, <span style="font-weight: bold">if yu tink yu bad, bax har</span>, which he promptly did. - So hubby looked around and said, <span style="font-weight: bold">so Yu Bad, if you really bad, bax har agen</span>, the aggressor instantly obliged, so hubby paused a bit, then said, <span style="font-weight: bold">if yu really really bad, bax har agen</span> to which he instantly obliged.. At that moment,Hubby said to wifey, <span style="font-weight: bold">COME MII LOVE before im Kill yu..</span>
There are some men who are "talk and no action" So, I offer this joke to indicate how much of a "non-violent" individual I am, but let me hasten to add, once my limit is reached, all bets are off if you know what I mean
__________________________________________________ ____
Blessed is the sun, it doesn't discriminate, it shines on everyone..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.