Re: What Sports Do You Watch Only During The Olympics
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi like watch all di extreme activities. Dem jus noh waa show all ah dem, soh mi is ah likkle P.Off. </div></div>
It late now, but you could have watched the live streams. Replays of everything is also available.
Track and Fields is a must
Swimming... some
Gymnastics... little
Rowing... if it's happening
Diving... pause, watch... then distracted with something else
rhythmic gymnastics. mi a watch it now. the front runner from russia apparently says she wants to be "<span style="font-weight: bold">bolt-like"</span> , in other words, get back to back golds in a definitive fashion.
lol! been watching the same.
saw John McEnroe talking with Bolt? Good interview and McEnroe felt honoured and said Bolt single-handedly saved track and fields
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">rhythmic gymnastics. mi a watch it now. the front runner from russia apparently says she wants to be "<span style="font-weight: bold">bolt-like"</span> , in other words, get back to back golds in a definitive fashion. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.