Phone...this is my first time using it doah mi have it couple days now...still have di IPhone 4 fi DAt ole number so mi ha 2 numba now...I see y apple fighting Samsung...
made the switch to Samsung galaxy
Re: made the switch to Samsung galaxy
I love mi S2 and will probably buy another samsung phone when dis one kick off. Like J-Kid seh, it's nice to have the bigger screen than the iPhone.
I see the iphone 5 finally incorporated a little bit larger display (still not large enough IMHO) and a panoramic feature in its camera and everyone act like it so new and exciting. Samsung has had those features long time.
I love Apple products, still do! But I sense that with the passing of Steve Jobs the drive to innovate is dead as well. They seem to be the followers now, no longer the leaders.
Enjoy your new phone!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well di Nexus is very good, but di Galaxy S 3 is di latest, an is even better. </div></div>
Mi a go bak n ask him ...wonda if it deh a Canada...now mi mad...
Mi juss get off the phone wid di place mi get it in the mall...seems dat here in Canada all phone carriers no ha di said product at the said time...mi tell dem dat is fraud not to tell me dat my request for the latest was not being fulfilled...I am sooo [censored] now....it was fi dem latest
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi juss get off the phone wid di place mi get it in the mall...seems dat here in Canada all phone carriers no ha di said product at the said time...mi tell dem dat is fraud not to tell me dat my request for the latest was not being fulfilled...I am sooo [censored] now....it was fi dem latest </div></div>
Di Galaxy S4 due next year. Kinda doubt I'm going to see the quad core S3 anytime soon, so will just wait another few months. Been using the work Crackberry more, and might even cancel the personal phone, but haven't decided yet.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LinSkinny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">. Been using the work Crackberry more, and might even cancel the personal phone, but haven't decided yet. </div></div>
did that 3years ago. problem with work phone is u ongle get upgrade when u current one malfunction.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi juss get off the phone wid di place mi get it in the mall...seems dat here in Canada all phone carriers no ha di said product at the said time...mi tell dem dat is fraud not to tell me dat my request for the latest was not being fulfilled...I am sooo [censored] now....it was fi dem latest </div></div>
return it! U had it less than 3 days no?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
kissteet them want a baxnever EVER guh deh guh ask dem anyting, don't even ask them what day it is
if I purchased it with mi credit cyard yuh better believe mi would dispute the purchase
latest mean just that, the latest release.
<span style="font-style: italic">ie can bun mi fi dem eseeh </span>
Well, ah guess yuh neva tell dem di latest of what, soh dem gi yuh fi dem top, not soh latest. Mi kno yuh han quick. Noh badda com fling bax pan mi.
Soh yuh ask dem if dem wi still switch it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...mi tell dem dat is fraud not to tell me dat my request for the latest was not being fulfilled.'..I am sooo [censored] now....it was fi dem latest </div></div>