well, it actually committed suicide. i suppose it was jus too cold. so it took a dive an smashed itself agaisnt the pavement then into water.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
i have yet to bury it but i shall do so soon enough.
in the meantime, i need a new digi cam. i had the KodakEasyShare C330. It was ur basic digital camera and it did the work - except that it was LAZY! it nuh mek sense yu try tek candid pics wid it cause by the time di pitcha tek, the moment u were tryin to capture is long gone [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] What do u call that? shutter speed? whatever it is, that is the main complaint i had with that camera.
so anyhow, now i need a new one.
suggestions?
an memba mi seh di shutter speed thingy - or whatever it;s called [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] needs to be up to par. as mi seh feh mi want it fi jump awf....
tenk oonus [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
i have yet to bury it but i shall do so soon enough.
in the meantime, i need a new digi cam. i had the KodakEasyShare C330. It was ur basic digital camera and it did the work - except that it was LAZY! it nuh mek sense yu try tek candid pics wid it cause by the time di pitcha tek, the moment u were tryin to capture is long gone [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] What do u call that? shutter speed? whatever it is, that is the main complaint i had with that camera.
so anyhow, now i need a new one.
suggestions?
an memba mi seh di shutter speed thingy - or whatever it;s called [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] needs to be up to par. as mi seh feh mi want it fi jump awf....
tenk oonus [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]