Any body have one.. Hook mi up nuh ?????
Joost Invitation
Re: Joost Invitation
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Any body have one.. Hook mi up nuh ????? </div></div>
the hell is dat? </div></div>
It is a internet TV system that is about to go live... It is by invitation only.. Try https://www.joost.com/
Got an invite....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Any body have one.. Hook mi up nuh ????? </div></div>
the hell is dat? </div></div>
It is a internet TV system that is about to go live... It is by invitation only.. Try https://www.joost.com/
Got an invite.... </div></div>
Okay!
Mi nuh watch TV.... well occasionally play off sports.
interesting documentary on the first americans.... Claiming it was teh french! Actual I am listenin to it ratehr than watch!!!! by the way it was 1700 years ago.. during the last ice age.. missing though is the interaction between the neandetrals and sapeins.. the stone age girl is a bit of a babe though!!!!
I also disagree with one of the experts that the stone flint spear head comes from one group of people in eurpoe.. I picked up spear heads of similar constructions south of gailo in the Sahara...
Bit of canabilism ah gwane as well.. and some impricaltions of incest!
Also it throws some doubt about the causes of global warming...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">interesting documentary on the first americans.... Claiming it was teh french! Actual I am listenin to it ratehr than watch!!!! by the way it was 1700 years ago.. during the last ice age.. missing though is the interaction between the neandetrals and sapeins.. the stone age girl is a bit of a babe though!!!!
I also disagree with one of the experts that the stone flint spear head comes from one group of people in eurpoe.. I picked up spear heads of similar constructions south of gailo in the Sahara...
Bit of canabilism ah gwane as well.. and some impricaltions of incest!
Also it throws some doubt about the causes of global warming... </div></div>
I thik you are trying to draw mi into this thing...Frontal Nudity, Cave Man History....just the kinda thing I like.
Check this out I never paid too much attention to Digital Audio Players until I discovered Tech and History PodCasts.
Now I am as they say all caught up.
Do a search for Lars Brownworth and Pri The World Tech PodCast.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">all mi know it wuk pan mi computa... Specs is beyond me....
Pod cast I cant figure them out.... </div></div>
PodCast easy just right click on the MP3/MP4 files and download them, you don't have to subscribe.
If you use WinDoze xplorer you can subscribe right there and read there or have it downloaded to your device, computer or DVP/DAP.