Mi aunty have a laptop weh a nex aunty gi har.
She can't remember the password. How can I get in there and reset a new pass word fi har or no password at all is probably best fi har?
As far as I know, the only sure way is to re-install Windows. Hopefully there is another way. Maybe try the first aunts kids names, birthdays etc... to see if you can figure out the password.
The relevant information is the burning of the ISO cd from ophcrack. Basically it is a linux disk that uses brute force to guess the password. It has worked on just about every Xp machine I've tried it on. I see they are now supporting Win7. Haven't used it in years.
You will then need to get the machine to boot from the CD, usually done in the bios. One there, let it run, write down the the user and password info and shutdown. Reboot, without the cd, then try to get in. Depending on the pc, it might take a minute or ten minutes to figure out the password, but it works relatively quickly.
mi fadda tek de laptop to one place dung here an dem chawge him $32 fi get in.
Now fi some reason I can't connect to de wireless network in her place. I can connect to it no probs with my laptop and mi faddaz but fi har keep coming up bout it can't connect. Think we going to get a 50 ft cable fi har an done.
There are many types of Wi-Fi encryption you can use on modern Internet routers. So which one should you use? Many people don’t even use encryption, and those that do just pick […]
Also, did you add di laptop wireless MAC address tuh di router?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.