BlackBerry 10 Sneak Peek - Will they survive Android and Iphone
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
Late tuh di game, but if dem caa keep dem servers from going down, dem may mek it (dem had another overseas outage within di last couple weeks).
Originally posted by j-kid View PostLate tuh di game, but if dem caa keep dem servers from going down, dem may mek it (dem had another overseas outage within di last couple weeks).
http://www.engadget.com/2013/01/11/b...ry-outtage-uk/Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Originally posted by Xavier View PostI think they are going to get bought as they have lots of technologies that other mobile phone companies can use. BBM is probably the thing that kept them from going under. Facebook and other apps/technologies are eating away at BBM
I like the idea of the hub. Personally, I would have little use for it but I'm sure there are a lot of people in the business world that would find that handy. I also like the keyboard feature that learns your little touch errors and automatically compensates for them. I wish them well but as stated, I think they will be bought out rather than try to compete.
I was talking to a colleague in Jamaica who is a technologist about BB and the trend is towards iPhone and Android. Jamaica used to be heavy BB.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com