Re: HD TVs
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wouldn't rate it as over-rated, it depends on the person buying it. if you have a family and you enjoy watchign television then it is perfect for you, however, it is useless if like me, you only watch what's on tv while you prepare dinner and use your spare time reading or something else.
A friend has a media room and he has an HD Receiver only on that television. The kids are entertained for hours because of the incredible picutre and it is useful for games and other events, but if you are not that kind of person then it's not for you.
No need to justify yu self to bruk pakit Dah Jah and Nerver...unu too out of orda leff Kingy mek him live him life..why unu muss jugde people soh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs. MarieK</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I wouldn't rate it as over-rated, it depends on the person buying it. if you have a family and you enjoy watchign television then it is perfect for you, however, it is useless if like me, you only watch what's on tv while you prepare dinner and use your spare time reading or something else.
A friend has a media room and he has an HD Receiver only on that television. The kids are entertained for hours because of the incredible picutre and it is useful for games and other events, but if you are not that kind of person then it's not for you.
No need to justify yu self to bruk pakit Dah Jah and Nerver...unu too out of orda leff Kingy mek him live him life..why unu muss jugde people soh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]