Which option yuh tink is bettah.
1. works off of your internet, a device plugs into your router and you register de ting pan line and then you download an app to open and close your garage from anywhere in the world on your phone.
dis one cost bout $52.00
2. works through your bluteet, the device is in your garage and plugs into your opener. An app is downloaded to your phone and it can work from 100ft away.
dis one cost bout $150
wid number 1 you have to have your phones internet connection on, I tunn mine off unless mi deh roun wifi caz mi tink dem too teef wid dem charges.
1. works off of your internet, a device plugs into your router and you register de ting pan line and then you download an app to open and close your garage from anywhere in the world on your phone.
dis one cost bout $52.00
2. works through your bluteet, the device is in your garage and plugs into your opener. An app is downloaded to your phone and it can work from 100ft away.
dis one cost bout $150
wid number 1 you have to have your phones internet connection on, I tunn mine off unless mi deh roun wifi caz mi tink dem too teef wid dem charges.

unno full a joke pan eastah mundeh ee