if mi buy a lenevo or somesuch using di card mi get 20% off...wat is it n is it worth it..u know I love new tings....does it offer something diffrant from mi current array.....awaiting ur ansa as mi itchy fi try it
JKid...ur views on a thinkpad or somesuch..got a 20% coupon wid mi cr card statement
Originally posted by j-kid View PostJus ah roll in from outa street from hanging out.
The Lenovo thinkpad are good laptops.
Is this a Laptop, or a Tablet?
Which model is it yuh looking at?
It however is not as good as yuh Mac.
Nope, I don't.
u know wat mi tawking bout.............................................. .........................................figet wat dat one name ascawding to wat di guy tell me at Future Shop....I do want one that I can use along wid di Xbox music feature...get to lissen free ....so I wont have to buy from ITunesLast edited by j-kid; 07-27-2013, 11:32 AM.
Is a small subtle ting, but ah tink yuh mean HDMI to VGA cable. VGA wont drive an HDMI port.
Is funny how dem keep taking components out like DVD players, etc, but di cost of deese computers keep going up, even though they are getting cheaper to make. More profits fi dem I guess?Last edited by j-kid; 07-27-2013, 11:43 AM.