How did you get the panel on the left in red, gold and green? Was it customized or did it come like that?
Studio Computer
that was my own custom made patchbay I made pan mi own. I N I is full certified engineer enuhOriginally posted by Tropicana View PostHow did you get the panel on the left in red, gold and green? Was it customized or did it come like that?
mek nuff a mi own tings wid mi own specs.
There was a post of me going through all of the stages making it and all the components that went into it, but mi cyaan badda look fi dem ting deh.
Well I am impressed. When you have more energy, please share the link of how you did it.Originally posted by Emperah View Postthat was my own custom made patchbay I made pan mi own. I N I is full certified engineer enuh
mek nuff a mi own tings wid mi own specs.
There was a post of me going through all of the stages making it and all the components that went into it, but mi cyaan badda look fi dem ting deh.
Noh baddah stawt wid de I N I bizniz. You know I have difficulty relating to you when you chat like dat.
D, it is designed to shut down if it detects unsafe temperature rise. When it cools down, things will return to normal. Its bin kina cool, I know dat yuh usually hav di A/C on inna di studio inna Summer. Did you?
Something obviously has changed. We need to dissect it one by one to determine what did.
AC wasn't on. I only tunn it on when it reach 36C. It was fuss ting inna de mawnin still so the computer would have been cool already.Originally posted by j-kid View PostD, it is designed to shut down if it detects unsafe temperature rise. When it cools down, things will return to normal. Its bin kina cool, I know dat yuh usually hav di A/C on inna di studio inna Summer. Did you?
Something obviously has changed. We need to dissect it one by one to determine what did.
Unless supm come loose and when I tek it out it seat itself back properly.
Could have been a loose power cord at di unit. Sometimes, if it not fully pushed, in over time di heat/cold cycle wi cause it tuh relax an lose conductivity contact.
Originally posted by Emperah View PostAC wasn't on. I only tunn it on when it reach 36C. It was fuss ting inna de mawnin still so the computer would have been cool already.
Unless supm come loose and when I tek it out it seat itself back properly.Last edited by j-kid; 08-27-2013, 08:50 AM.
Yes, memory will help under di 64 bit OS, but is di processor whe yuh wi si yuh most efficiency. However, the increased memory pan di video card will also help yuh processing tuh. Das whe mi would add di extra memory. How much memory yuh hav pan di vid card?
Is di new "win 8.1" yuh have?
mi really nuh ovastand why tropi would mek such a fufool statement, even in joke mi would neva tell yuh seh shi yt even if shi get raise de yt way mi still nah sayt.Originally posted by FLUFFY View Post
Umm....I didnt even notice if and thats him. I was looking at the studio. It is gorgeous. I have been in many a studios and that one is $$$$ and very nice.
Last edited by Emperah; 08-28-2013, 09:23 PM.
@ the wonderfully beautiful studios.