<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: churchgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So I'm way behind the times. I don't own an MP3 player, iPod, Digital camera, a Laptop, and my PC is from 2001.
Is mi alone? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] (Don't say yes.) </div></div>
Yes! (a joke) So you a go call me backawall too if I don't an iPod either? Can't stand how dem lock you in. I use a work laptop and it go everywhere wid me. Don't own MP3 player either, but use the laptop to play cds. Find out seh the cd player don't last long when it a play fi hours on end. A good ting fi warranty, lol. I usually don't surf the web on the work laptop.
Hell even Milo and I now have a cell phone. My computer cases are old though. I just got into MP3 Players late last year, but I catch up real fast I think I own about 8 now.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: churchgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So I'm way behind the times. I don't own an MP3 player, iPod, Digital camera, a Laptop, and my PC is from 2001.
Is mi alone? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] (Don't say yes.) </div></div>
<span style='font-family: Century Gothic'>Yuh duss plain MAD.
by de way, a yer piccho dat? U look holy - m! </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: churchgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">8 MP3 players Tuff?! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img] One cudden do yuh.
Well I ended wanting to test various functionalities and before you know it I bought too many.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: churchgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...they even have a term for it? </div></div>
One ah mi female customers pan yah call ie: "Technotard!"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: churchgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sen one come gimmi nuh? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
You would not want one of these.
Let's just say this not many devices survive the Tuff Gong torture.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: churchgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">...they even have a term for it? </div></div>
One ah mi female customers pan yah call ie: "Technotard!" </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.