Just wanted to ask how do I post pics from a mac pc? It doesn't have a mouse so what do I click on?
Help with posting pics on a mac laptop for Family Feud game
Re: Help with posting pics on a mac laptop for Family Feud g
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I assume that this is a laptop? Do you have a mouse pad?
it is the little square window in the center, right where you rest your hand/wrist. </div></div>
Yes a little box in the center. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] Plus how do I copy things from this laptop I did it once but can't remember how I did it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
It has to hosted on a server before you can post it to the Board. </div></div>
I mean to copy pictures from the internet, not personal pics I don't own a digital cam.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Then it must pivot inna di miggle. Jus press di single button pan each of its 2 tips, fi get di same operations as fi yuh had two buttons. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] Lord thanks I don't know why the thing doesn't have a mouse.
Re: Help with posting pics on a mac laptop for Family Feud game
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Just wanted to ask how do I post pics from a mac pc? It doesn't have a mouse so what do I click on? </div></div>
Send me de MAC and mi wi show u how fi dwweet?
As I thought it should be the same as a PC
Also, can I permanently allow scripted windows?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Then it must pivot inna di miggle. Jus press di single button pan each of its 2 tips, fi get di same operations as fi yuh had two buttons. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] Lord thanks I don't know why the thing doesn't have a mouse. </div></div>
I just bought a mouse for my laptop because I had projects to do with nuff highlighting and ting and mi couldn badda. Bout a mini mouse and it's come in very handy!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: PurposDrvnBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Then it must pivot inna di miggle. Jus press di single button pan each of its 2 tips, fi get di same operations as fi yuh had two buttons. </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] Lord thanks I don't know why the thing doesn't have a mouse. </div></div>
I just bought a mouse for my laptop because I had projects to do with nuff highlighting and ting and mi couldn badda. Bout a mini mouse and it's come in very handy! </div></div>
Lord it was frustrating trying to figure out how to use it on the Apple at work. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: PurposDrvnBredda</div><div class="ubbcode-body">tanks to Apple - we WON! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
In your dreams you won. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]