<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WorshiPRaiserPDB</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style='font-family: Century Gothic'><span style="color: #000099">But that one costing 80.00 should be great.</span></span> </div></div>
Can't always go by cost. Some of the expensive ones show pretty crappy to the recipient. You need to test them out in the store, find a friend with a good one, or like someone said above, read the technical reviews. Mi know peiple whe buy $10 cheap wan from China, whe it show betta dan di expensive wan whe odd people hav whe dem interact wid. Nutten beats trying out a few, before yuh buy. </div></div>
<span style='font-family: Century Gothic'><span style="color: #000099">Why u haffi come in ere and tek de likkle jab men? A cause u know seh u alwways right? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]</span></span>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.