Ok Techies...care to fill us in?
Ad's say it will bring in more stations. I suppose I will need some converters because I sure ain't gonna run out and buy a bunch of new TV's the ones I have work fine.
What can anyone tell me about the additional channels? I wonder as I toy with the ordering a dish idea just because I can only really get abc here and pbs. But I am not enough of a tv junkie to want to get a dish again especially if DTV is going to give me additional stations in a year.
Who knows about DTV?
Spill please!
mi ah beg yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
Ad's say it will bring in more stations. I suppose I will need some converters because I sure ain't gonna run out and buy a bunch of new TV's the ones I have work fine.
What can anyone tell me about the additional channels? I wonder as I toy with the ordering a dish idea just because I can only really get abc here and pbs. But I am not enough of a tv junkie to want to get a dish again especially if DTV is going to give me additional stations in a year.
Who knows about DTV?
Spill please!
mi ah beg yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]