Possible? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
Burning a Video From You Tube Onto a DVD.
Re: Burning a Video From You Tube Onto a DVD.
First thing you got to do is to download the video from you tube. This can be done at this page: http://www.videodl.org
Once you have done it, you must write the following at the end of the file ".flv". Now, at the following web site (http://www.avnmedia.com/download/fas..._converter.exe) you will find a software that will help you to change the format of the file. You must change it to .mpg format and will be ready to burn it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh need a certain program fi dweet [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div>
yuh tink fi mi 'goldwave' wuk? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
I only use it to convert audio files (never paid attention to the other file extensions you can convert to) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
Can also use:
Looking for a Keepvid alternative? We reviewed the 10 best URL to MP4 converters in 2024. Download videos from YouTube & more. Find your perfect free or desktop tool now!
(www.avs4you.com/AVS-Video-Converter.aspx)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Milo Man*</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Guess not? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
Musi no know seh some a we charge extra pon weekend. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sure it is. </div></div>
beg yuh cum tell wi [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img] </div></div> . You can use Go-DVD unit between the TV out and the DVD In connection.
i understand it does not work with progressive-scan, only interlaced type of DVD recorder.