Riddex Plus
Re: Riddex Plus
Pest control? In technology? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] OK, boss. I'm suspicious primarily none of the claims have a link leading to more info for consumers to make an informed choice. Plus, the claim that is it "Safe for use around pets, children, and electronics" is one thing, but what about adults? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] Maybe you should get a good ol' rat trap and roach/termite powder - low tech, but they work [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WorshiPRaiserPDB</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawks - it seh it give out some kinda "DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY" - bout u wandarin [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
u right that u not roighted [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
it kep out some a de pests.. but since u have pests inside awready u need fi call de professionals whe come out wid de special bait & pizen and know how fi find dem..
oh and when dem ded inna de wall dem will come & find de bady..
in the meantime you can start signing this song
Ben, the two of us need look no more
We both found what we were looking for
With a friend to call my own
Ill never be alone
And you my friend will see
Youve got a friend in me
(youve got a friend in me)
Ben, youre always running here and there
(here and there)
You feel youre not wanted anywhere
(anywhere)
If you ever look behind
And dont like what you find
Theres something you should know
Youve got a place to go
(youve got a place to go)
I used to say, I and me
Now its us, now its we
(I used to say, I and me)
(now its us, now its we)
Ben, most people would turn you away
I dont listen to a word they say
They dont see you as I do
I wish they would try to
Im sure theyd think again
If they had a friend like ben
(a friend)
Like ben
(like ben)
Like ben