to tell mi ow fi hook up a vcr to a tv with de different color card yes mi did have cable box but mi don't have ei anymore and mi need fi tape mi show dem [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
please
Re: please
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yu still have VCR? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
yes so what [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] mi tape mi soaps pon ie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yu still have VCR? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
yes so what [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] mi tape mi soaps pon ie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/frown.gif[/img] </div></div>
Don't listen to dem yu ere! Still love my VCR too!
After 20 years I just finally figured out how to program it. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/discosmilie.gif[/img]
So what yu got deh now? Antenna? Satellite? Wha?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">oonu touches bout oonu VCR..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
u know yu ago mek christian cuss and gwan bad [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
somebody elese help mi nuh plz :sad:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Milo Man*</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So what is your source for receiving a signal to your television? Do yo have satellite or antenna? You say you no longer have cable. Trying to help but need a little info.
mi have cable but not de box anymore mi just want fi hook up de vcr to mi tv fi now
OK then!
No problem!
First you need to connect your "cable" cable to the back of the vcr . This will be indicated by where it says "signal in" or antenna in", depending on the manufacturer.
Next, you need to use the cable that came with the VCR and connect it to the back of the VCR where it says "signal out" (probably located right beside the terminal you used to hook in your cable).
Moving on. You now need to hook the other end of the cable that came with the vcr to the back of your TV where it says "signal in" or "antenna in".
Next you will need to obviously make sure everything is plugged in (TV and VCR).
Now you should have full use of your VCR when your TV is turned probably to channel 3 or 4.
If this worked then go pop some popcorn and pour a beverage and enjoy the wonders of the [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img] VCR.
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">which history book yu haffi duss aff fi get disya instruction? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
I had to phone my Grandpa for advice. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/1teeth.jpg[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Milo Man*</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">which history book yu haffi duss aff fi get disya instruction? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
I had to phone my Grandpa for advice. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70390-shhh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/1teeth.jpg[/img] </div></div>
aye....seet deh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] never thought i would find jokes in the tech formun [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
poor ting [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]