How to take apart and put back together a Samsung Highlight SGH- t749
If you don't break it or fall out of love with it how could the phone maker survive?Originally posted by Wahalla View Postcause u might bruk hit when hit was wuking good.......
My creed is take everything apart.
Background. I finally got a cellphone (due a little problem I had), a decade of not having one.
New years day and it got wet the day after New Years Day and died.
So I went to the Thrift Shop and bout Four Phones. Two were working but so-so, run of the mill phones. Two were stuck at the Touchscreen.
One of which was the Samsung that this little girl took apart.
Which is how I come to her Video.
Next time u fone get wet buy a bag of rice tek off deh bak and battery an put it in the rice....leave for 24 hours....Originally posted by Tuff Gong View PostIf you don't break it or fall out of love with it how could the phone maker survive?
My creed is take everything apart.
Background. I finally got a cellphone (due a little problem I had), a decade of not having one.
New years day and it got wet the day after New Years Day and died.
So I went to the Thrift Shop and bout Four Phones. Two were working but so-so, run of the mill phones. Two were stuck at the Touchscreen.
One of which was the Samsung that this little girl took apart.
Which is how I come to her Video.
I know, but I am telling you I had no rice. I had cooked the last of it and the weather turned real nasty I could not walk to store to get more.Originally posted by Wahalla View Postnot cooked rice the un cooked rice.... it sucks the moisture slowly!
I finally bought some rice after about a week. But I was impatient with the drying process. The phone eventual dried out itself after two weeks and started functioning the day after I got the replacements.