no weekend plans??
Wonderbread, Bandildo
Re: Wonderbread, Bandildo
mine is gonna begin in just a few minutes ...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img] my friend is busting out with me - taking me for drinks ... cuz the boxes are all packed up ~ just waiting pon the movers .....
then I am boss-less for a few weeks ~
Good Weekends everyone!!
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
mi did gone for the "weekend" when you posted this [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
It was GREAT! As you know already [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wink.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/breakdance.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
He loves them!
There is a Van's outlet store down the street from my house, I got those almost $50 shoes for $19 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70371-jump.gif[/img]
The boys feet are big yuh see [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
Im grow out of shoes every 5-6 months, last time he went from toddler size 13 to a 1 and 1/2 Boys [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
Thanks Laurel!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
So what's this about boxes?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
You finally sell the house?? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70384-praying.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BanDanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
The boys feet are big yuh see [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
Im grow out of shoes every 5-6 months, last time he went from toddler size 13 to a 1 and 1/2 Boys [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
1 1/2 boys already? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
he will slow down soon enough...If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Sorry - Bandi ... I never came back in here so I missed your comment on boxes ... nope - still in my same house. My boss was promoted and we packed and moved his office ...
BeBe - you off soon??? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/proud_jamaica.gif[/img]?? Have the bestest time EVER!!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
1 1/2 boys already? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek.gif[/img]
he will slow down soon enough... </div></div>
Yes [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
1 and 1/2 BOYS at 4 [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
He's not looking like slowing down any time soon [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/helpsmilie.gif[/img]
but im sure is cute [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70377-loveeyes.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sorry - Bandi ... I never came back in here so I missed your comment on boxes ... nope - still in my same house. My boss was promoted and we packed and moved his office ...
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] Congrats Laurel!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
for getting your boss promoted [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/ideathink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
is true behind every sucessful man there is a good woman doing all the work right [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Warning, Spoiler: <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show" onclick="if (this.parentNode.parentNode.getElementsByTagName(' div')[1].getElementsByTagName('div')[0].style.display != '') { this.parentNode.parentNode.getElementsByTagName('d iv')[1].getElementsByTagName('div')[0].style.display = '';this.innerText = ''; this.value = 'Hide'; } else { this.parentNode.parentNode.getElementsByTagName('d iv')[1].getElementsByTagName('div')[0].style.display = 'none'; this.innerText = ''; this.value = 'Show'; }" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">noh bother tell Laurel mi just read the post wrong an did think is she who get promoted [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img] </div></div></div>