Hello to everyone who knows me or knew me I haven't been on the board in about 2 years....It's kinda weird coming on here and seeing all these new names, where are the original boardites???
Wow!!!! Have things changed around here.....
Re: Wow!!!! Have things changed around here.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shortee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hello to everyone who knows me or knew me I haven't been on the board in about 2 years....It's kinda weird coming on here and seeing all these new names, where are the original boardites???
Just write us all the trip reports you missed posting on here for surley you must have gone home since then.
Ohhh yeah Welcome back to the boards.
shortee!gal i ain't seen you in a dawgs age!!! last time i laid yeyes pon u was on the plane, er, well really, out on the sidewalk in the airport waitin on our rides. gosh was that TWO years ago now???? lawdy!
mi is still here too, same ole name......
<span style="font-style: italic">< and mi know howta find miss queenB if yuh need har sono mine her with her mysterious and lurkish self > </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi deh yah! I mostly lurk nowadays, but I read every day. </div></div>
LURKERS
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">QueenB</div></div></div>
Shortee
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shortee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hello to everyone who knows me or knew me I haven't been on the board in about 2 years....It's kinda weird coming on here and seeing all these new names, where are the original boardites???
Welcome back Shortee!!Looks like you brought out the lurkers!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: queenb</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi deh yah! I mostly lurk nowadays, but I read every day. </div></div>
Yuh deh a lurk every day an yuh cyaan come chat wi up missus?!?!? :trace"
Miss you & JahBuddah roun di place. Come fill wi in pan di latest? Yuh retire as yet? Yuh gone a yaad fi di summah?? Mr & Mrs JB mek any pickney as yet ar dem still practicin??