a di jewelry dem deh, is who tek dem dung?
wey Ja Jewel picha
Re: wey Ja Jewel picha
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">long time gone ...
so it totally deleted or archive?
<span style="font-size: 8pt">mi fraid fi ask Ja Jewel fi post dem again</span>

I wish I had captured them myself ....
I nabbed one piece from her tho when they appeared here for 5 minutes ... hopefully she still has it tucked away.
I wanna beg to go to her place as soon as I land on my next reach to claim it!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a di jewelry dem deh, is who tek dem dung? </div></div>
I think if someone 'asks' to see them, its cool
maybe
i hope
maybe she will see this and show us some new pieces
maybe
i hope
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a di jewelry dem deh, is who tek dem dung? </div></div>
I think if someone 'asks' to see them, its cool
maybe
i hope
maybe she will see this and show us some new pieces
maybe
i hope </div></div>
I can post the newer ones again, but don't know if it's allowed?
....otherwise I could email them to anyone who wants to see them...Ochiegal...you around to give me an answer?
I just created about 12 pieces that went to the Pineapple charity ball, an annual event in Mobay. They have an auction and give me my wholesale price & whatever they make over that they donate to charity...this happened last Sat....haven't heard yet how I did, but last year, EVERYTHING sold, so I'm hoping for a repeat performance....sorry, didn't have a chance to take photos of anything because I was so rushed to get them done in time.....but I still have PLENTY of items & just made a whole lot of new earrings too.
JaJewel, do you have a website? You could post a link if you do, since someone asked.
The pics are fine, we all love to look at each other's creations, but management would prefer they weren't pics of your creations displayed on your "cards" with the biz name & prices.
All ooohs and aaaahhhhs are welcome.
Anyone interested in a purchase, we would ask that you not quote prices and any transactions or discussions regarding transactions be done off the board. I hope you understand it has to do with what would/would not be be considered advertising/sales.
Thanks
Q.K
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q.K</div><div class="ubbcode-body">JaJewel, do you have a website? You could post a link if you do, since someone asked.
The pics are fine, we all love to look at each other's creations, but management would prefer they weren't pics of your creations displayed on your "cards" with the biz name & prices.
All ooohs and aaaahhhhs are welcome.
Anyone interested in a purchase, we would ask that you not quote prices and any transactions or discussions regarding transactions be done off the board. I hope you understand it has to do with what would/would not be be considered advertising/sales.
Thanks
Q.K
I no longer have my jewelry website up...unfortunately.
My earrings are always displayed on cards, but no prices were quoted....my necklaces were just displayed on a bamboo table, with no prices...I just gave a description of the stones I used.
Is it alright if I repost the pics of the necklaces on the table with no cards?...thanks!

I WILL boxx ya down for it!