i was wondering where is beverley hills and also norbrook hights?some one said it was the place to be
beverley hills in jamaica?
Re: beverley hills in jamaica?
the place to be for what, if is nightlife....no way. Residential that is cool. places like Cherry Garden, norbrook, Beverly Hills real quiet residences.
btw these are neighbouhoods in Saint Andrew a burb outside of Kingston.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the place to be for what, if is nightlife....no way. Residential that is cool. places like Cherry Garden, norbrook, Beverly Hills real quiet residences.
btw these are neighbouhoods in Saint Andrew a burb outside of Kingston. </div></div> They may seem like quoet ,bur they tend to have the real exclisive parties every night of the week with members of Who'swho in attendance. Norbrook is in th ehills aboive Cherry gardens and beverly hills is on the hill overlooking stadium. those palacial buildings. Yes lots of parties take place on those neighborhoods,but they are really exclusiven and require check. afterall you are in th ehomes of people with some worth.
you certainly cannot get in their or even have knowledge of them unless you are in their inner circles.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">as far as i know beverley hills is residential...but then again i wasn't privy to all <span style="font-weight: bold">the fabulous parties.</span> </div></div>
an u know , mi no believe seh dem nowadays one sweet like di fuss time one...fuss time u ongle fraid a dawg so pawty use fi spread out from eenside di house an ting wid people a miggle outside by di gate, even pon di roadway if necessary....ahhhhh memories indeed....