Haven't seen one of these lately, but curious to know who will be there in December, and dates.
December Roll Call
Re: December Roll Call

December soon come 
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">
unno can PM if you want specific dates
</div></div></div>
now that the beach weeds are brown here in florida
(i'm still wearing flip flops)
i'm ready to head out
12 blissful nights
but i'm doing africa next year
after buying TOO many tickets to JA this year
i want to see abu flex africa
i'll keep y'all posted we might want to do a tour . . .
i'm going in november but will stay thru dec 20....looks like i'll be heading north as the rest of you are heading south.
i spent 1 christmas there....but really missed the grandkids & christmas....only got 2 more christmas here though
ugh - I just have no ticket yet -
Jaith called me last night with a great offer - BUT - Sonny does not have his plans set in ticket form yet - so I have to wait to see what his doing for sure.
plus - earlier in the week, Worry Free was at about $421 for the dates I want, then last night they came with one at $321 - but not the dates I want - too short a stay ~
so it goes for me this round ..
maybe ~ maybe not ~
yes Orb's ... I keep checking them all the time ...
they change their prices sometimes multiple times a day ~
HotDeals FINALLY came available for departs outta Minnie ...
that deal that Jaith called me on last night was 12/22 - 12/29 for $321 - which is good ... but - I want to be there for longer than a week.
Altho - my back account wants me there only just one week!!!
YIKES ... the way things are at the moment - I might haffi send my kitchen sink faucets down to BimBim carried by one of my CyberBoardie Friends ~