Re: Run yuh mout fi Spring!!
that is right ... I completely lost track of when Easter would fall this year ...
have a safe and wonderful Easter Weekend in Chicago ~
~~
enjoy your new hairstyle Nooks ... I bet it looks so nice ~
I am not diggin my hair these days ~
~~~
One of the little girls next door to our yard came to visit and chat with me soon after I arrived. It has been a few years since I have spent any real time with these children (we have had a car so spent little time round our home) - so Davaina is chat chatin ... says to me "how long since I saw you?" I told her it had been about two years ... she says "you looked pretty last time ... WHAT HAPPENED??"
BOAL ~
.. I told her I guess I got old ~
that is right ... I completely lost track of when Easter would fall this year ...
have a safe and wonderful Easter Weekend in Chicago ~
~~
enjoy your new hairstyle Nooks ... I bet it looks so nice ~
I am not diggin my hair these days ~

~~~
One of the little girls next door to our yard came to visit and chat with me soon after I arrived. It has been a few years since I have spent any real time with these children (we have had a car so spent little time round our home) - so Davaina is chat chatin ... says to me "how long since I saw you?" I told her it had been about two years ... she says "you looked pretty last time ... WHAT HAPPENED??"
BOAL ~
.. I told her I guess I got old ~

path today. lol. Roots, tell dem to gwwannn out of there!
I will never understand why we inevitably encounter long periods where it seems to be one test after another.
I highly recommend this therapy!
I had all kinds of plans for my middle of the back length swooping hairdo's but when it came down to it, the longer it got the stragglier it looked once it hit bra strap length. I think my hair likes to be shorter because it is baby fine and curly but it's still a foot long so the shock is minimal..
This hanging around a grooming shop stuff has sure been a hair eye opener for sure, something I didn't really dwell on much before...but man...today I was in line at the checkout behind someone who had hair like I had yesterday.
I felt bad for her and wanted to tell her she should go get a haircut by a poodle stylist!