Anybody going to Negril during that time? I know it's crazy that time of year so how far in advance do you make hotel reservations?
Independence Reach
Re: Independence Reach
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziWibbleWobble</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if u talkin ja independence then yes. Mi goin fi ATI.... and the place is usually booked up or mad expensive. good luck </div></div>
den we can hang
u book yu room yet?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziWibbleWobble</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if u talkin ja independence then yes. Mi goin fi ATI.... and the place is usually booked up or mad expensive. good luck </div></div>
There will be no Red Stripe Temptation Island (RTI) or Appleton Treasure Isle (ATI) this summer. Instead, patrons can expect the perfect 'Negril Dream Weekend' as both parties have been combined...
Yeh, I got that info last week.
not sure if mi gonna go again...mi nuh intentionally support red stripe
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziWibbleWobble</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if u talkin ja independence then yes. Mi goin fi ATI.... and the place is usually booked up or mad expensive. good luck </div></div>
There will be no Red Stripe Temptation Island (RTI) or Appleton Treasure Isle (ATI) this summer. Instead, patrons can expect the perfect 'Negril Dream Weekend' as both parties have been combined...
did you go to the jungle? did you hit up miyard? did you go to scrub a dub? did you hear music at alfreds? did you go to pon the rocks? did you roots bamboo? did you donaldson's? did you bourbon beach? (when the music is playing) did you . . .
just rushed over there said "nah" and rushed back to ochi
and more places i have to keep to myself
i even have places in ochi i have to keep to myself
and mobay i can dance all night outdoors . . .
i've got QUAD on my list for Kingston tho'
hehehe - scrub a dub
did you sit on the verandah and chat listening to the tree frogs and the warm air blowing on your body
wake up early and sleep on the beach while the parade of food and entertainment passes your chair just steps from you
have jerk chicken/fish/crab from the barrel man with the tangiest sauce you can imagine
have folks yell out their car windows "seveen, glad to see ya again"
head to the cliffs and relax in a hammock while the sun comes down and the baa-tenders wait on you (and i'm not talking about ricks)
get patties hot and spicy at the minute they are ready to be served between oven fresh coco bread and a slice of cheese washed down with a coconut that was on the tree minutes ago and cold jelly sliding down your throat
watch the sun set with explosions of pink, blue and purple enveloping the sky reminding you that God is alive and providing blessings
walk for miles and miles and never have it end
then hit the cliffs for quiet comfort and total privacy in your little cabin in negril
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww