Do any of you know how the travel sites work? Say I am looking for a particular hotel and all the sites say the hotel is booked out and I find another site that says they have it available...is it that each of these sites have a certain number of rooms reserved to them in advance and if u book thru them that room no longer becomes available on their site? How does this work? I don't want to book and then go to hear that my room is no longer available.
Travel Sites...
Re: Travel Sites...
i'm seeing The Palladium for $82 per person per night on www.bookit.com - it's the new A/I on the way to negril from mobay
i have heard good things about the Grand Pineapple although i don't think it's on the beach side
so BBB doesn't have any rooms or you don't want to stay there again
did you try Rayon and Hidden Paradise, Seawinds, Caribbean Delight?
For Real is nice too - but may be a little pricey
if you don't mind staying on the cliffs - try Moonlight Villas
or you can reach out to onestopnegril.com
well if yuh call from farrin and sound stoosh yuh nuh muss expect fi get farrin rate.
all of the travel professionals mi listen to/read claim that it cheaper if yuh call the hotel, and even dat have a twist. a think dem seh eeda ask the front desk cause the hotel reservation smaddy gwine have high price too. cho mi cant membah exactly.
dats why if mi a guh dweet mi a guh mek smaddy from country call
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">that's the thing bandi the hotels tend to be way more expensive when i call
White Sands
Negril hotels vary greatly with respect to style and price. White Sands Negril is the most unique hotel beach resort in Jamaica, offering true Jamaican charm and ambiance. Owned and operated by the same family for over 40 years, White Sands is the Negril hotel of choice for those who desire simple and clean beach ...
If you book through Orbits and are staying 6+ nights type ENTERTAIN200 into the PromoCode and take $200 off the top
www.orbitz.com
ya!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">White Sands
Negril hotels vary greatly with respect to style and price. White Sands Negril is the most unique hotel beach resort in Jamaica, offering true Jamaican charm and ambiance. Owned and operated by the same family for over 40 years, White Sands is the Negril hotel of choice for those who desire simple and clean beach ...
If you book through Orbits and are staying 6+ nights type ENTERTAIN200 into the PromoCode and take $200 off the top
www.orbitz.com
ya! </div></div>
I like this!!!!
What about for Ochi? I have my stuff in line, but I wanted to see what else is out there.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Shine_Eye_Girl</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">White Sands
www.orbitz.com
ya! </div></div>
I like this!!!!
What about for Ochi? I have my stuff in line, but I wanted to see what else is out there. </div></div>
Tha code works for properties in Ochee too!
Did you check yet?good deal, just ask Bandanna