Hey Vi please to empty your PM box.
Vi your PM box full and me need fi chat to yuh!!!!
Re: Vi your PM box full and me need fi chat to yuh!!!!
Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Vivalicoussssssssss!!!!
pitchas??? What pitchas ROOTS. I hope she was in JA for the last 2 years cause it seems that long since I heard from you VI. Mi waan a book!!!! Book ready yet Vi cause Terry McMillan really cold now. New author needed to wake up our senses and wet our appetities. Vivalicous to the rescue!!!!
Oprah waiting to read it too you know gurl?????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
hey Vi
you gonna show us some pitchas
ROOOOOOOTS!
LOL....welllllll....I've got a few hundred from last reach but most of them are repeats and reruns. I never grow weary of the beach scenes, sunsets portraits or plates piled high with ackee & saltfish with plenty fried dumplins on the side
. But for some eyes, that thrill is gone! No wha me mean??? HOWEVER...I did get some interesting shots of Gustav's visit I could share. Don't think there's been reports from hurricane survivers lately...lol.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlueAngel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Vivalicoussssssssss!!!!
pitchas??? What pitchas ROOTS. I hope she was in JA for the last 2 years cause it seems that long since I heard from you VI. Mi waan a book!!!! Book ready yet Vi cause Terry McMillan really cold now. New author needed to wake up our senses and wet our appetities. Vivalicous to the rescue!!!!
Oprah waiting to read it too you know gurl????? </div></div>
You know me luv you to pieces Mz. BlueAngel!!!!!! LOL @ "Vivalicous"!!!! Check u pm darlin.