<span style="font-size: 17pt">Oh yeah ....the former educator left a dangling participle out there on the end of that sentence cause some rebellion is called for when there are about 14 headed to the island (though not all at the same dates)
I think Miss Angie is staying the longest and holding it down for Ja.Com this trip, but she DESERVES it, she has had the year from heaven (some great events), and HELL (some bad events), hey, but haven't we all..
We have two Negril newbies in the bunch, and that is always fun (they ain't ready)...
I'm geeked beyond belief and at the point where I am wishing away days (that's a sin right?)
Anyhow ....yall packed???...Yall ready???? Rope en nuh </span>
I think Miss Angie is staying the longest and holding it down for Ja.Com this trip, but she DESERVES it, she has had the year from heaven (some great events), and HELL (some bad events), hey, but haven't we all..
We have two Negril newbies in the bunch, and that is always fun (they ain't ready)...

I'm geeked beyond belief and at the point where I am wishing away days (that's a sin right?)
Anyhow ....yall packed???...Yall ready???? Rope en nuh </span>
don't wish the days away <span style="font-style: italic">too</span> hard or mi agoh be butt dyam nekkid cause mi nah pack yet
(and truss me when mi tellyuh, that is something <span style="font-style: italic">up with which you will not put.)</span>
Safe Travels and Plenty Pictures
Marilyn & Sistacaf
Danner!