Re: Phone Question Again!
nylah mi see weh yuh going porty ? yuh have fambily up there ?
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
) in the region. 

I dont want to use it too tough and get a local phone right away. I'll need it for phone contacts anyways until I load my new phone.

I did see what you said about the forwarding part in another thread and that will be easy enough for me to do once I land. 

I am trying to avoid that kind of scenario
I made a call from the plane once and that 1:29 call cost me $20.35 

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.