<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Around that time I was into Huey Louis, J.Geils, REO Speedwagon, Rod Stewart, Bob Seger, Dire Straits, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, John Cougar, The Pretenders...
1981 was 28 years ago!! I turned 25 that year...
Holy Toledo Batman
Wha yuh chry fi seh Nylah? Mi OLD??
Well, ok is a chru ting, mi old an live fi tell di tale. AND mi a go cantinue fi grow olda until mi dead.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
so when you go to Jamaica what or who do you load into your Ipod?
I have been loading all kinds of ole school reggae and thought it would be cool to see what others consider "travelling music"
travelling to jamaica mi jus listen tuh what eva mi hav wid mi (not an ipod smaddy) but when in Jamaica mi nuh waan hear nuttin but de radio almost 24/7. Nuttin like JA radio.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.