i am excited about one deggeh deggeh trip that I am taking after waiting TWO YEARS and she wants me to be excited for her 5th trip in ONE blastid year
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Q.K</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So 20 people look pon mi pos and no one say have a nice journey nutthin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am so hating...didn't you just "stop by" Negril the other day????
When I grow up I wanna be just like you! </div></div>
No problem mon,,,broke will look just as good on you as it does on me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So 20 people look pon mi pos and no one say have a nice journey nutthin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So 20 people look pon mi pos and no one say have a nice journey nutthin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jamaica Miss</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Roots, you just amaze me with all your pics. That giraffe is priceless.
I don't want to talk to you Marilyn, because I have over 2 months before my return. Wave at Ted up in the hills or down at his craft booth. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SassyRas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No hating here. I would be doing the same thing if I could. But not Negril…shudder!
I can only stand Negril for two days.
Sass
I am having this serious love affair with the ocean these days.
Well you worked hard you have help generations to reach new heights so you deserve your time off. Well earned and deserved. Here I am trying to start my 2nd career and you done. Bway kiss teeth.....
Marilyn I don't care what you do but I want an exclusive to this report. I don't care how you plan on sharing it. Every juicy detail is need. You know how I live vicariously through you. So you better come with it. The all the dutty wine shots and all kekekek .
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SassyRas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No hating here. I would be doing the same thing if I could. But not Negril…shudder!
And I stand by what i've always said "i'm having a love affair with jamaica" ever since I went with you....Awwwwwwwwwwwwww
I understand M.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SassyRas</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No hating here. I would be doing the same thing if I could. But not Negril…shudder!
Sass
I am having this serious love affair with the ocean these days. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.