<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marnin NDG and everyone! I hope you're all having a smashing weekend! The weather is here I wish you were beautiful!
My brothers birthday today too QK bout barely out of his teens
try to get out and feel the night
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SSh9WnEYWzo&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SSh9WnEYWzo&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
ETA was looking for the time of the moonrise for a walk and found this
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Oct. 4, 2:10 a.m. EDT -- Full Harvest Moon. Traditionally, this designation goes to the full moon that occurs closest to the Autumnal (fall) Equinox. The Harvest Moon usually comes in September, but sometimes it will fall in early October as is the case in 2009; the next time won't come until 2017. </div></div>
I'm still going
what is this plant and whats the name of the berries ...pls
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Marnin NDG and everyone! I hope you're all having a smashing weekend! The weather is here I wish you were beautiful!
mornin' all....i'm back home after my little holiday romp. i think i'll sort through my summer clothes THAT I NEVER UNPACKED & discard 1/3. i'm gonna do 3 piles.....1 to repack for next summer, 1 to pack to take & leave in jamaica, 1 to discard. good idea?
laurel & i had fun....she has a cute new haircut that i didn't notice! the elevator worked this time. hey laurel, i stayed off the scenic route & it only took me 1 hour to reach my son.....we could have chatted a little longer. i think i finally know how to move in your neighborhood without getting "lost".
sunday morning, i get to the church i belonged to some 30 years ago to witness my son being baptised.....what a wonderful time & caught up with lots of "old" faces....
I hope everyone had a awesome weekend! I sure did.
I FINALLY got my scooter home! It's not a scooter but a rocket! Actually, it's a motorcycle in a scooter body and wooooieeee is it ever fun. I'm not limited to where I can go anymore because of speed cause this sucker goes from 0 to 60 lickety split.
Notice the antenna in the back! Yep, it even has a stereo!!!
And lookie the size of that trunk. I can haul a lotta stuff in there...
I gotta go for a scoot today cause our beautiful weather is about to take a turn into rain the rest of the week. I'm just happy to finally have it home after waiting for it for a year.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">My brothers birthday today too QK bout barely out of his teens </div></div>
Mawnin!! Hope you all had a fabulous weekend. Sorry we all have to return to work today, but a so ie go eh?
Nanook!! Nice wheels!! Whooooo hoooooo!!! Red Rocket!!
Zatcho house deh? I see Madmoiselle Paree WRESTLING with one of your crew. How terribly UNladylike of her!!
The weekend was great. The beach party was a blast. I'll post a few pics later. The waves were HUGE and this time I DID go in and it was sooooo cold coming out!!
By the time the sun was going down, my brother said I looked like one of those bag ladies who wear every piece of clothing they own!! I had a fleece long sleeve shirt, lightweight sweats and a baggy beach dress over those, topped off with a hooded sweatshirt!!
He was still in his shorts and no shirt. The man is a polar bear, I swear it!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.