'ope yu can undastan patwa
Re: 'ope yu can undastan patwa

"she too rude and disobedient"
but I would be slightly horrified if my child carried on like so
but that is just me
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/IlY00dOgu40&feature=related"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IlY00dOgu40&feature=related" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
i think she mad at her aunty, yes, but in the pickney world things get mix up. all di ting bout mek ar fada bade ar and all dem ting deh, unfeasible, i think she's just channelling her aunty's anger into her own anger and using the aunty's words to express it.
mi no know yaa, some serious child psychology is going on in that video.
i saw another video with the same little girl in it
my first impression was "facety"
my second thought was her parents need to keep her away from aunt beefy if she goes on like that
thought maybe i was missing something in translation
di pickney jusa mimick the ole ppl around her ..no harm done.!
if u remember rearing ur own kids..they mirrored your actions and words..dis lil girl is about 4 yrs old, I would guess...Too cute!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i saw another video with the same little girl in it
my first impression was "facety"
my second thought was her parents need to keep her away from aunt beefy if she goes on like that
thought maybe i was missing something in translation