10 things that makes you a jamaicaholic
Re: 10 things that made you a jamaicaholic
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">these are all really kool ~ </div></div>
okay laurel what are yours?
you've been going for yonks
Re: What Makes Me A Jamaicaholic? JAMAICAN MEN!
Original, yeah...
True story: I'm sitting at Barry's with my (Jamaican) wife. Jamaican guy sits down next to us. In patois, to my wife (thinking I won't understand): "Preen-cess, yu so fine yu mek mi eyes hurt. What yu doin wit dat white mon? Come wit mi...". Then to me: "Friend, can you buy me a beer?". Bold and orginal... :-)
Or: Years earlier, I am taking my now-wife on a first date to a lovely seafood restaurant in Port Royal (just south of Kingston). The check arrives, I pay it. Her: "Wow, you're the first guy I've gone out with in a long time who paid the check." Me: "You mean most guys in this country want to split it?". Her: "No, most Jamaican guys discreetly disappear to the men's room when the check arrives and hope *I'll* pay the whole thing by the time they get back."
But, I guess they make up for it by having big you-know-what's?! :-)
Re: What Makes Me A Jamaicaholic? JAMAICAN MEN!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MJ7</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #330033">Yes! The are are sexy, intelligent, bold, exciting and so original.
I love them.
<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 14pt">There is no group of men in the world like them</span></span>.
Ladies...do you agree?</span> </div></div>
yes i definitely agree