Listen to Jamaican Radio (Live)
Re: Listen to Jamaican Radio (Live)
You need a Kool membership so it probably can't be easily linked.
KOOL FM Jamaica
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">IrieFM a de bess! </div></div>
Yea, they are great!! Thanks for reminding me, must check if they are online.
Still have a lovely cassette from them, that someone recorded for me, easter time, wonderful!!
IRIE FM Website
Hey Marielle, you have to buy a subscription but it's only $6US/month. Since it's playing in my house everyday, that's only 20 cents a day!
For your time zone, you'll enjoy Easy Skanking with Elise Kelly from 4PM-8PM and before that Ron Muschette from Noon to 4PM. In your evenings it's DJ sunshine. Although I prefer Elise and Ron to Sunshine still.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> IRIE FM Website
Hey Marielle, you have to buy a subscription but it's only $6US/month. Since it's playing in my house everyday, that's only 20 cents a day!
For your time zone, you'll enjoy Easy Skanking with Elise Kelly from 4PM-8PM and before that Ron Muschette from Noon to 4PM. In your evenings it's DJ sunshine. Although I prefer Elise and Ron to Sunshine still.
Oh, thanks for that info! I may well look into that. You must feel right at home with that in the house all day!
Those times are not really the times I have radio on (unless I'm cooking in the kitchen) but it would be great to wake up to!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">zipfm to di werl!
an it freeeee</div></div>
i am trying now to access it, but it nuh waan play??
Re: mi laff wen mi see dis post cause u deh a Kingston n
There's still DJs like Elise Kelly that play quality music pon de radio and only big up new talent when dem got talent. But a whole heapa fool fool music a play still otherwise. Like that one chune "My Cup". If I hear that one more time is murda!
Re: mi laff wen mi see dis post cause u deh a Kingston n
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">There's still DJs like Elise Kelly that play quality music pon de radio and only big up new talent when dem got talent. But a whole heapa fool fool music a play still otherwise. <span style="font-weight: bold">Like that one chune "My Cup". </span>If I hear that one more time is murda! </div></div>
well i guess is him version of a pimp cup.......the video is also a joke....mi no know y everybody ha dancers even if dem no mek no sense...dem guys look very gayish in most of the videos....some a dem hand movements dem do is soooo gayish....