Hi dear Jamaicans!
I'm a 25 french woman, addicted to Reggae music and curious to discover your beautiful island. The tripp of my life is planned for the 17th of April 2010.
So, i'll be there with me beloved Sis who share the same passion and cannot wait.
But then, do u have some good ideas to submit for two sisters alone in Jamaica?
I wonder about places to go, places impossible to miss, good spot for live music and also what we have to avoid to do and see!
Sorry for my bad english but maybe one day i'll write easily in patwa?
Thanks a lot for ur help!
Likkle Sis Marion from France
I'm a 25 french woman, addicted to Reggae music and curious to discover your beautiful island. The tripp of my life is planned for the 17th of April 2010.
So, i'll be there with me beloved Sis who share the same passion and cannot wait.
But then, do u have some good ideas to submit for two sisters alone in Jamaica?
I wonder about places to go, places impossible to miss, good spot for live music and also what we have to avoid to do and see!
Sorry for my bad english but maybe one day i'll write easily in patwa?
Thanks a lot for ur help!
Likkle Sis Marion from France
Your plans sound exciting! 

but of course Ochi, Port Antonio and Negril will be ones of our stop!If know some little unknown villages to be out of the big town sometimes i would be happy to discover it as weel.
only in Spain but it's quite the same as in france...