HOPPY VALENTINES DAY_JAMAICAHOLICS
Re: HOPPY VALENTINES DAY_JAMAICAHOLICS
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you too!
(((ja'sdotcommers))))
WOW how underwhelming...ONE SUMMABBY on here say happy V Day.....Oh well Roots look like it's just you and me.
Nuh matta...I'm going to Jamaica in 3 hours so who cares.
And a Hoppy Day to you all
Mon Xavier might as well shut this forum dung
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you too!
(((ja'sdotcommers))))
WOW how underwhelming...ONE SUMMABBY on here say happy V Day.....Oh well Roots look like it's just you and me.
Mebbe like me they looked and never commented because they did not have a valentine person
but I sure enjoyed myself with the Games, the crowd, the bars wid the afta party with friends.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well you see 40 odd peeps peeped
Have a great time Lady
</div></div> Yeah that's always the case peekin and not commenting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Laurel</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hope you all had a wonderful and LOVE filled Valentines Day ~
Fun Traveling Missie M ... come back reporting!!
</div></div>Greetings from Easy Rock Sue's place
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Marilyn</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body">you too!
(((ja'sdotcommers))))
Mebbe like me they looked and never commented because they did not have a valentine person
but I sure enjoyed myself with the Games, the crowd, the bars wid the afta party with friends. </div></div>
I can't even remember a V day on which I had someone in recent history, but I still try to say happy whatever holiday.