Respec ILP fi de link.
I bringing my baby sista a Yaad next month so I just thinking bout tings mi can do with her she neva see yet.
I love that road and is one of my favourite in JA.
So riding down nice an easy instead a drive will be a nice experience. I going drive up there miself too caw all now mi nuh business with no tourst bus. Dem seh $98 on the website. Is how much you did a pay?
mi juss check out them website (which dem upgrade fi real)...dem a gwan wid tings.
i want to say them did quote me $100 too, but as mi neva come up or go back down (to town) dem charge mi $50. Mi end up give di man $60 cah im convieniently neva have change. It could've been less if mi did have mi own bike, but I didn't. Mi neva mind pay the money though because part of the fee go to the community school.
mi have dem number cah when mi go on mi next reach, mi would want to try that Porty to Ochi ride. that ride is new, dem neva have that when mi first use them.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.